delete data when delete a client
Would be good to have option to delete data when deleting a client, As I can check now delete works to delete client config and cert.
I think it should be logged too, so if there is any data deletion, we can check who deleted the client in the future.
Is there any way I can help?
Files in source involved on it that I could try to add code myself?